Scroll to top
2018, WCRCIT+. All Rights Reserved

Bunda Mulia International School


1. Known for its active participation in various projects along with its aff ordable fee structure, it has three segments – pre-school or ‘early childhood’, primary and secondary.
2. BMIS follows the curriculum laid down by the Cambridge International Examinations (CIE).

Related posts

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *